Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wellington

5 rating

Great experience

5 rating

Es mi primera experiencia en este lugar y la verdad quede 100% satisfecho con la atenci?n, y sobre todo el servicio prestado por ROSA la recomiendo con los ojos cerrados. Rosa tiene manos de artista.

5 rating

They cut my hair. We laughed. We cried. It was as though I lost a piece of myself that day. It's not the first time I've paid to lose something and probably won't be the last.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Nathan O. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Great experience"

5
Diego A. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Es mi primera experiencia en este lugar y la verdad quede 100% satisfecho con la atenci?n, y sobre "

5
Patrick M. | May 18, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair. We laughed. We cried. It was as though I lost a piece of myself that day. It's no"

5
Tim M. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Kim is the best"

5
Connor M. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut, great shave, and excellent overall experience. Very clean shop. Strong attentio"

5
TheChillZone420 | March 25, 2021 Google

" I've only went here twice but those were the 2 best hair cuts I got. The wait time is a little long"

4
Chris F. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts"

5
cam 0. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Please stop hiring unqualified people to cut hair. Each time i?ve been to this location my hair is "

5
Cexso | February 14, 2021 Google

" Rosa was very catering when it came to working with my hair. She paid close attention to how I want"

1
Lina V. | February 12, 2021 Google

" We went for my son haircut who has curly hair and we?ve been here many times with different people."