Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wellington

5 rating

Kim is the best!!

5 rating

The ap sux!! 1 star! Booked on line came on time 17 ppl ahead of us... we were told oooops its a glitch . Once you are in service is 5 star

2 rating

Lady cut my hair way to sort

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Raul P. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Kim is the best!!"

5
Miro Z. | October 11, 2020 Google

" The ap sux!! 1 star! Booked on line came on time 17 ppl ahead of us... we were told oooops its a gl"

2
Brian D. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Lady cut my hair way to sort"

5
Kent W. | August 29, 2020 Google

" I see Sarah when I go. She does excellent work!"

5
Sandi Q. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Today was my son's first haircut outside of a "kid" place. He was nervous to try somewhere new. JoA"

5
Brianne D. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Love this location. Kim is the best!"

5
Gleb M. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Amazing place and great service! Sara kills it with my haircut everytime!"

5
Patrick P. | July 27, 2020 Google

" I loved my past experience with Sport Clips ! Sara was my stylists and she was great !! She went ab"

5
Ian B. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Sara is absolutely fantastic and has cut my hair the last 6 years since I've moved to FL. The shop "

5
Chris V. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Sarah is the BOMB DOT COM!!!!!!"