Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wellington

5 rating
  • 03/25/21
  • TheChillZone420 Google

I've only went here twice but those were the 2 best hair cuts I got. The wait time is a little long but once you get your hair cut you won't regret it. The person who cut my hair today did an amazing job, her name was Rosa so if you go down to Sports Clips, ask for her, she works every Sunday

4 rating

Good haircuts

5 rating

Please stop hiring unqualified people to cut hair. Each time i?ve been to this location my hair is always cut by someone who seems to be testing out their skills on me. They never seem to know what they?re doing. I?m paying for a quality haircut, I?m not paying to be some newbies experiment.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
TheChillZone420 | March 25, 2021 Google

" I've only went here twice but those were the 2 best hair cuts I got. The wait time is a little long"

4
Chris F. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts"

5
cam 0. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Please stop hiring unqualified people to cut hair. Each time i?ve been to this location my hair is "

5
Cexso | February 14, 2021 Google

" Rosa was very catering when it came to working with my hair. She paid close attention to how I want"

1
Lina V. | February 12, 2021 Google

" We went for my son haircut who has curly hair and we?ve been here many times with different people."

5
Kim J. | February 8, 2021 Google

" A few weeks ago, I received my second haircut from your Wellington location and the service was onc"

5
Aron P. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Great cuts! So glad we don't have to wear a mask when getting our hair washed!"

5
nicolas c. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Niki was a fantastic employee gave me one of the best haircuts and experiences ever!!! She was very"

5
Daniel R. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Great process, great people, great price. Nice work from Gaby."

5
Rice C. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Customer service was great! My stylist was Becky; all the staff was friendly and greeted me as well"